JAB Logo

JAB Produce Company • 2404 S. Wolcott Ave • Unit 22-23 • Chicago, IL 60608

Phone: (312) 226-7805 • Fax: (312) 226-5154

SALES:
Mike Couwenhoven • Ext.  5701 • Cell: (312)-656-0545 • mike@jabproduce.com
Steve Argires • Ext. 5708 • Cell: (708)-514-2552 • steveargires@jabproduce.com
Mark "Sparky" Poremba • Ext. 5702 • Cell: (312)-656-1016 • markporemba@jabproduce.com
Luis Arellano • Ext. 5709 • Cell: (773)-447-5340 • luis@jabproduce.com
Linda Trovato • Ext.  5728 • Cell:  (312) 498-5115 • linda@jabproduce.com
Mike Smietana • Ext.  5722 • Cell:  (773) 793-2838 • mikes@jabproduce.com

FOREMAN: Kevin Crocker • Ext. 5738 • Cell:  (708) 261-1830
ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE:  
Marina Morales • Ext. 5704 • marina@jabproduce.com
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:  
Blanca Coronel • Ext. 5711 • blanca@jabproduce.com
OWNER:
Steve Serck • Ext. 5700 • steves@jabproduce.com

JAB offers a full line of vegetables from North and South America. JAB's experienced staff provides customers with prompt service and some of the best produce labels in the industry, including:

Green GiantBolthouseOh Boy LogoBaker FarmsDriscoll

B&W LogoLittle BearNature's RewardRattoSunfed
Argires LogoPaysanne LogoPeak LogoPioneer Logo